1911 Curve Crest Blvd. West, Stillwater, Minnesota 55082
651-430-2739 - info@valleyoutreachmn.org

Business Hours: M, W, & F: 9:00am – 4:00pm T & Th: 9:00am – 7:00 pm

Client Service Hours: M, W, & F: 10:00am – 12:00pm T & Th: 5:00pm – 7:00 pm

Donation Hours: M – F: 9:00 am – 4:00 pm at 1901 Curve Crest
(no donations accepted at the loading docks)
  Home  
  About  
  Valley Outreach Programs  
  Volunteer  
  Donate  
  Events  
 

Valley Outreach Staff and Board of Directors


Valley Outreach Management Team


  

Executive Director
Tracy Maki
651-342-5560
tracy.maki@valleyoutreachmn.org


Director of Programs
Liz Riley                                                        
651-342-5552
liz.riley@valleyoutreachmn.org 

  


 

Food Shelf/Clothing Closet Manager
Megan Buchanan
651-342-5550
megan.buchanan@valleyoutreachmn.org 


Emergency Fund Coordinator
Cynthia Frederick
651-342-5561
cynthia.frederick@valleyoutreachmn.org 

  

  

Resource Liaison
Kris Huntley
651-342-5558
kris.huntley@valleyoutreachmn.org 


Volunteer Coordinator
Suzanne Lindquist
651-342-5559
suzanne.lindquist@valleyoutreachmn.org 

  


 

Director of Operations
Kateri Routh
651-342-5553
kateri.routh@valleyoutreachmn.org 



Development Associate
Kelly Unger
651-342-5565
kelly.unger@valleyoutreachmn.org 

  


 

Lead Client Advocate
Matt Allen
651-342-5562
cell: 651-491-4062
matt.allen@valleyoutreachmn.org


Program Coordinator
Caleb Mingus
651-342-5556
caleb.mingus@valleyoutreachmn.org 

  



 

Administrative Coordinator
Amy Brown
651-342-5555
amy.brown@valleyoutreachmn.org



Valley Outreach Board of Directors

Volunteers support the work of Valley Outreach in many different capacities. For some, serving on one of our board committees is another way to contribute to the organization.   Being on our Board of Directors is a great way to be involved with our mission and to support the community here in the St. Croix Valley.  The Nominating Committee of Valley Outreach welcomes you to fill out our board application, whether for yourself, or as a referral.

You may print and return this application or you can use the following online form: Valley Outreach Committee and Board Candidate Information Form.


Kathy Saltzman, Chair
Former Minnesota state senator
and nonprofit executive                           

 



 

Jan Hallstrom, Past Chair
Owner, L & H Enterprises




Rev. Holt Buff Grace, Vice Chair
Episcopal Church of the Ascension         



 

 

Liz Smith, Treasurer
Elisabeth Smith Tax Services



Traci Thompson, Secretary
Washington County Community Services



  

Mike Ptacek, Director
Stillwater Area School Board Member & Education Consultant

 

Bruce Holcomb, Director                         
Retired, 3M 

 



  

Deanne Bergevin
Avnet Technology Solutions    

   




Wendy Mortimer, Director                        

Portico Benefit Services 


  

 

 Becky Billingsley, Director
 Lake Elmo Bank



Ben Klocke, Director                                 
Eckberg Lammers, P.C.             

 

 




  

 

 Sue Gillman, Director    
 
Supurna, LLC  




Chris Foster, Director         
Valley Installations                                     
             

 

 



 

 Laura Fredericks, Director                     
 






MISSION

Valley Outreach is a bridge between the crisis of the moment and the solution of the future. We help our St. Croix Valley neighbors in need of food, clothing, emergency financial assistance, and other support while respecting their individual dignity and offering them encouragement and hope.

© 2013 Valley Outreach - Terms 

  Home
About
Programs
Advocate
Services
How to Help
Events
Resources
Contact us





 
http://www.webaloo.com/