1911 Curve Crest Blvd. West, Stillwater, Minnesota 55082
651-430-2739 - info@valleyoutreachmn.org

Business & Donation Hours:  M, W, & F: 9:00am – 4:00pm T & Th: 9:00am – 7:00 pm
(no donations accepted at the loading docks)

Walk-in Client Service Hours: M, W, & F: 10:00am – 12:00pm T & Th: 5:00pm – 7:00 pm
(arrive 20 minutes prior to close to be fully served)

  Home  
  About  
  Valley Outreach Programs  
  Volunteer  
  Donate  
  Events  
 

Valley Outreach Staff and Board of Directors


Valley Outreach Staff Team

  

Executive Director
Tracy Maki
651-342-5560
tracy.maki@valleyoutreachmn.org


Director of Programs
Liz Riley                                                        
651-342-5552
liz.riley@valleyoutreachmn.org 

  


 

Director of Operations
Megan Buchanan
651-342-5553
megan.buchanan@valleyoutreachmn.org 


Emergency Fund Coordinator
Cynthia Frederick
651-342-5561
cynthia.frederick@valleyoutreachmn.org 

  

  

Resource Liaison
Kris Huntley
651-342-5558
kris.huntley@valleyoutreachmn.org 


Volunteer Manager
Suzanne Lindquist
651-342-5559
suzanne.lindquist@valleyoutreachmn.org 

  

 

Program Coordinator
Josh Cobb
651-342-5550
josh.cobb@valleyoutreachmn.org



Program Coordinator (Operations)
Caleb Mingus
651-342-5556
caleb.mingus@valleyoutreachmn.org 

  



 

Lead Client Advocate
Matt Allen
651-342-5562
cell: 651-491-4062
matt.allen@valleyoutreachmn.org



Development & Grant Management Associate
Jessica Hauser
651-342-5565
jessica.hauser@valleyoutreachmn.org

  


 

Administrative Coordinator
Amy Brown
651-342-5555
amy.brown@valleyoutreachmn.org



Valley Outreach Board of Directors

Volunteers support the work of Valley Outreach in many different capacities. For some, serving on one of our board committees is another way to contribute to the organization.   Being on our Board of Directors is a great way to be involved with our mission and to support the community here in the St. Croix Valley.  The Nominating Committee of Valley Outreach welcomes you to fill out our board application, whether for yourself, or as a referral.

You may print and return this application or you can use the following online form: Valley Outreach Committee and Board Candidate Information Form.


 Jan Hallstrom, Chair
Owner, L & H Enterprises                


 


 

 Laura Fredericks, Vice Chair    


 

 

Liz Smith, Treasurer
Elisabeth Smith Tax Services



Chris Foster, Director      
Valley Installations                                     

 

 


         

Rev. Holt Buff Grace, Director
Episcopal Church of the Ascension



Bruce Holcomb, Director                         
Retired, 3M 

 


  

Michael Dolphin, Director
Ascent Private Capital Management   

   




 Wendy Mortimer, Director                      
 
Portico Benefit Services  



  

 

 Becky Billingsley, Director 
 Lake Elmo Bank


Ben Klocke, Director                                 
Bridgewater Bank            

 

 


Patti Olson, Director                                 
                             
             

 

 



 

 

Marna Canterbury, Director        
HealthPartners Lakeview Health  


 

 

Steve Scallon, Director         
Physician, Stillwater Medical Group   





MISSION

Valley Outreach is a bridge between the crisis of the moment and the solution of the future. We help our St. Croix Valley neighbors in need of food, clothing, emergency financial assistance, and other support while respecting their individual dignity and offering them encouragement and hope.

© 2013 Valley Outreach - Terms 

  Home
About
Programs
Advocate
Services
How to Help
Events
Resources
Contact us





 
http://www.webaloo.com/